Board of Directors

Rodney Coffman

President

Rodney.Coffman@KYPride.com

Chad Eddings

Vice-President

Chad.Eddings@KYPride.com

LeRoy Gross

Secretary

LeRoy.Gross@KYPride.com

Aaron Angel

Treasurer

Aaron.Angel@KYPride.com

Anna Garland

Parliamentarian

Anna.Garland@KYPride.com

Curtis Jones

Auditor

Curtis.Jones@KYPride.com

Committee Chairs

Todd Smith

Media Coordinator

Todd.Smith@KYPride.com

Jack Davis

Festival Management

Jack@goodneighborfestivals.com

Mary Radcliffe

Parade

Mary.Radcliffe@KYPride.com