Board of Directors

Allen Hatchell

President

Allen.Hatchell@KYPride.com

Chuck Martin

Vice-President

Chuck.Martin@KYPride.com

LeRoy Gross

Secretary

LeRoy.Gross@KYPride.com

Aaron Angel

Treasurer

Aaron.Angel@KYPride.com

Anna Garland

Parliamentarian

Anna.Garland@KYPride.com

Joe Brown

Auditor

Joe.Brown@KYPride.com

Rodney Coffman

President Emeritus

Rodney.Coffman@KYPride.com

Committee Chairs

Todd Smith

Media Coordinator

Todd.Smith@KYPride.com

Jack Davis

Festival Management

Jack@goodneighborfestivals.com

Adam Miller

Family Activities

Adam.Miller@KYPride.com

Mary Radcliffe

Parade

Mary.Radcliffe@KYPride.com

Chad Eddings

Parade

Chad.Eddings@KYPride.com

Andre Collier

Volunteers