KPF Board of Directors

Rodney Coffman

President

Rodney.Coffman@KYPride.com

 
 

Chad Eddings

Vice-President/Parade Chair

Chad.Eddings@KYPride.com

 
 

LeRoy Gross

Secretary

LeRoy.Gross@KYPride.com

 
 

Aaron Angel

Treasurer

Aaron.Angel@KYPride.com

 
 

Anna Garland

Parliamentarian/VIP Festival Chair

Anna.Garland@KYPride.com

 
 

Curtis Jones

Auditor

Curtis.Jones@KYPride.com

 
 

KPF Committee Chairs

Todd Smith

Communications Director

Todd.Smith@KYPride.com

 
 

Mary Radcliffe

Parade Festival Chair

Mary.Radcliffe@KYPride.com

 
 

Jessica Hughes Brooks

Volunteer Chair

jessica.brooks@kypride.com

 
 

 

[/vc_column_text]

 

Steven Armstrong & Billy Bline

Family Fun Zone Co-Chairs

Steven.Armstrong@kypride.com

 

Tim Weyrauch

Communications Co-Chair

tim.weyrauch@kypride.com

 

TJ White

Communications Co-Chair

tj.white@kypride.com

 

Candace Jaworski

Communications Co-Chair

Media@KYPride.com

 

Jack Davis

Festival Management

Jack@goodneighborfestivals.com