Board of Directors

Allen Hatchell

President

Allen.Hatchell@KYPride.com

Chuck Martin

Vice-President

Chuck.Martin@KYPride.com

Chad Eddings

Secretary

Chad.Eddings@KYPride.com

Aaron Angel

Treasurer

Aaron.Angel@KYPride.com

Anna Garland

Parliamentarian

Anna.Garland@KYPride.com

Joe Brown

Auditor

Joe.Brown@KYPride.com

Committee Chairs

Jack Davis

Festival Management

Jack@goodneighborfestivals.com